JXZ Event Marketing


We are an experiential marketing agency.
We provide authentic ideas and consumer-oriented solutions to enhance marketing campaigns, brand experiences, product launches and events in the lifestyle, fashion, music, and sports fields. Our core competences include events, urban marketing and live- and brand communications.

Our teams are located in Berlin and Frankfurt, and cooperate with trusted partners in the process of creation and production. Thus, we are able to realize a wide range of projects - from small, exclusive projects to large-scale, and international events.

Projects

The Team

Olaf Zern

olaf.zern@jxz.de

CEO, Project Manager

Nike Bruns

nike.bruns@jxz.de

Berlin Lead, Project Manager

Philipp Heimann

philipp.heimann@jxz.de

Project Manager

Claudia Hoch

claudia.hoch@jxz.de

Project Manager

Constantin Weyermann

constantin.weyermann@jxz.de

Project Manager

Melanie Zelazny

melanie.zelazny@jxz.de

Project Manager

Marie Eggemann

marie.eggemann@jxz.de

Project Manager

Larissa Brack

larissa.brack@jxz.de

Project Manager

Fabienne Rouquette

fabienne.rouquette@jxz.de

Project Manager

Katerina Paul

katerina.paul@jxz.de

Finance & Admin

Hai Ly Nguyen

haily.nguyen@jxz.de

Project Management Trainee

Rebekka Hentges

rebekka.hentges@jxz.de

Intern

Peps

 

Feel Good Manager

Customers

  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Pro services in Dubai requires professional expertise who can successfully manage the whole cycle of procedures and formalities. Businesslinkuae.com is your go to place for Best and Cheap Pro Services in Dubai