JXZ Event Marketing


We are a value-driven brand showcasing agency. We deliver authentic ideas and client-centric solutions for the implementation of marketing campaigns, brand initiatives, product launches and events in the areas of: Lifestyle, fashion, media and sports. Events, urban and guerilla marketing, live and brand communication are among our key areas of expertise.

Based in Berlin and Frankfurt, our teams work with reliable partners from creation to production. We are able to implement small exclusive projects as well as large international events and link different trades to a strong and efficient network.

The transformation of the industry towards sustainable event and marketing implementations is an important concern for us. We communicate openly about this with our clients and partners and try to implement the best possible solution together.

Projects

Team

Olaf Zern

olaf.zern@jxz.de

CEO, Project Manager

Nike Bruns

nike.bruns@jxz.de

Berlin Lead, Project Manager

Claudia Hoch

claudia.hoch@jxz.de

Project Manager

Fabienne Rouquette

fabienne.rouquette@jxz.de

Project Manager

Marie Kirchner

marie.kirchner@jxz.de

Project Manager

Hai Ly Nguyen

haily.nguyen@jxz.de

Project Manager

Katerina Paul

katerina.paul@jxz.de

Finance & Admin

Pia Rolf

pia.rolf@jxz.de

Intern

Smilla Wuerges

smilla.wuerges@jxz.de

Intern

Elisa Schnur

elisa.schnur@jxz.de

Work Student

Marc Janke

marc.janke@jxz.de

Intern

Peps

 

Feel Good Manager

Marketing & Events vs. Covid 19

We develop constructive solutions and alternatives for existing projects, adapt planned concepts to current conditions and offer a wide range of innovative, digital live event approaches.



More

Clients

  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Gold and Siver Rate is an exclusive information portal which was launched with the prime objective of keeping consumers informed about the latest rate changes in Gold and Silver in various states in India so that people can get to know the price of Gold and Silver in major cities of India